Nutrisystem 

Hello everyone!!

So I’m here as I promised to upload my starting measurements and my thoughts  the program so far. I just finished day one and the way I am doing this journey is I will be posting once a week to check in with you guys on how my week went. Today I am just posting my thoughts so far and my starting weight, including a picture. 

that’sMe!

I was cut off guard so maybe the picture looks worse than what I really am but either way it’s an angle of me! 

Starting measurements (pounds/inches)

Weight: 193.4

Chest: 41

Waist: 36

Hips: 42 1/2

Arm: 15 1/2

Thigh: 27 7/8

Neck: 14 5/8

I haven’t been able to do body fat properly but according to an online website:

Body Fat: 30.2 Obese

Thoughts on the Program

To be honest it looks like it’s going to be good. I like the food that I a received and the fact that everything is labeled so you know what you need to eat. I especially like the eating out book, it gives you different options on helping you eat healthier while eating out. It also has popular food chains to give you their healthiest options. 

I don’t like the fact that we have to add four servings of vegetables on our own but I don’t mind it that much. It’s not that much work. So far so good, I’ll see you guys the upcoming Monday!

Jennifer 

Leave a Reply

